• Image of The Reject of Humanity CD

Track listing

1. Prologue
2. Part 1: The Pillars of Ruin
3. Part 2: The Loneliest Soul
4. Part 3: Thrown To Belial
5. Part 4: God's Mouth
6. Pure Misanthrope

Jewell case cd with artwork by Scott Bates.

Please allow 1-2 weeks for delivery of Australian orders and 3-4 weeks for delivery of International orders.

Sold Out